@GB-James18-95 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Pembroke Dock, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't know what to say


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pembroke Dock, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I don't know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports