@GB-JJ-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there!
I'm JJ, call me...JJ i guess!
I'm an 18 year old musician/writer living in Thirsk but am in love with the city of York!
I am heavily into music, all kinds! Everything from blues, punk, electronic, metal, hip-hop and rock!
I play several musical instruments and have an EP coming out soon, so as you can tell, music is big part of me!
I am an aspiring writer and have a blog space where i jot all my random thoughts...i enjoy a good regular run and weights too, just to get me away from writing and playing music all day. I also deeply enjoy video games!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location York, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

New friends would be great!
I'm recently out so my LGBTQ friends circle is not very large and i do believe that a larger circle of friends would help me into my newly out life!
So people and experiences that help me develop my knowledge and sexuality basically...maybe some fun too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Computers Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Inline Skating Skateboarding Snooker Pool Weight Training