J Phillips

@GB-J-Phillips-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Neath, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


Hey, I am a kind person who gives a lot of time to others who need it from me. I am currently doing a higher education course in ICT. I am a straight acting guy and will not be seen at a "pride" event. Why do gay people feel the need to hold these events not even the straight people do it!. What I like doing during my free time is computers, TV, going out in the car, eating out. I am not a big fan of nightclubs, do not drink, no drugs nor smoke.

I am really looking for a long term relationships and someone fairly close to the area as there wont be much hassle in seeing each other. I am not looking for anyone over 28 years old so may not reply if you send me messages. I am not looking for camp guys or obese. I am looking for a straight acting guy, someone who can be relied on and also is able to earn me :P

Thanks for reading a little about myself and if you're still interested please mail me!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Neath, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests