Imran

@GB-Imran-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

My names Imran or Immy for short. I run a successful company in Manchester. But life's not all work and no play!! I'm looking for friendship leading to something more meaningful. I'm sincere, caring and looking for someone special. Someone I can share my thoughts with, someone to warm up to on those cold nights and someone that wants a special relationship. I'm not really interested in a quick fumble. More interested in a longer term relationship.

I am straight acting, loud and do like to get out!!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone to share life experiences with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Gambling Investing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Ryan

Cheetham Hill, Manchester

19