Hullandback

@GB-Hullandback-1982 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Thorngumbald, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Curious guy looking for different from the norm! Women are preference but can't live with them. So at this moment I'm free to do what I want and answer to knowone.
Also I like the thought of having best of both worlds.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Thorngumbald, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Like minded well dressed smell nice and looking to explore themselves

Desired Activities

Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby