Hatake

@GB-Hatake-97 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Durham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, i'm [insert name here] , i'm only on this to find a boyfriend, hopefully one in England, just so they are closer :3
I am allergic to cats, and if i find a boyfriend he must be OK with make-up, i am a dog person, and i have two of them.

And yes, i am aware i am not the best looking person. X(
I am very talkative but also quiet at the same time, which makes no sense but trust me, it's a thing :P

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone my age, younger.
basically 18-19
nice, kind, close, and he must not mind make-up.

With me, looks aren't important, i mean, i can't afford to be picky right :3
Personality is the most important thing.

i like people shorter than me, even if it is by a little. :)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Walking