Gordon

@GB-Gordon-62 is a 58 year old Bisexual Male from Killin, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I will add this later if this site offers what no other site does and what I am looking for but im from Scotland down to earth not at all judge mental .I am not looking for a lover or manage but mostly just some one to talk with who is simulator to me as much as possible in most if not all ways. Easy going open minded understanding caring friendly affectionate and so on. My parents some of my family and friends are dead. I accept people as I find them. I am a mild nature guy. with many hobbies. I am a loner but not all by self choice. I do not try to be what I cant me even if it is to please other people, I cant live a lie.. I hate tatoo's and when people try to claim to be perfect even by finger pointing judging others blam gaming and things like that.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Killin, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

In short the same or as close to the same type of person or people as me, When it comes to age I will be friends with most people from the age of 18 to 99 plus. If you don't like that then please don't talk to me or get over it as its my life. and life goes on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming

2 Favorites

Jack

Kilbarchan, Renfrewshire

23

Hashim Bfd

Bradford

22