@G1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've recently moved to Oxford (well... nine months ago now), after spending four years in Leicester. I grew up in Birmingham, but luckily my brummie accent has almost entirely dissipated after spending three years in Cardiff. I would describe myself as ambitious, confident and sociable, and even though I love going "out out", I'm now find myself more comfortable in the local pub or bar for a casual beer or two, and just chatting to mates. (Yeah, I'm slowly becoming one of those people who finds clubs too loud and sticky). I love films, and even though I watch a lot foreign films.... I enjoy equally (if not secretly more) terrible B-movies, like ghost-shark (part ghost, part shark :D) and dead snow. I love spending time with mates, either going out for dinner, drinks or just vegging out in my PJs with some wine. So get in touch if any of those appeal to you.I only really go for guys either my age or older :D


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests