G-man

@G-man-62 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

gsoh, gr8t person to get along with , just a normal guy ,healthy and full of life ,honest and trust worthy .

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

looking for friendship and mabe' more , meeting that special person to share life with ,untill then to make new friends all over the world .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

pegasuskzn

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

43

Dewald

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

39