Fun-Daddy

@Fun-Daddy is a 54 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, ... I'm German, living in The States. I plan on traveling Asia - Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore and the Philippines, ... and hope to chat and meet same minded, smart, witty fun-people. ... ANYTHING goes, ... BUT boring.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends world-wide to chat with, ... fun-times, and let's take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Windsurfing

1 Favorites

avodroc02

Central Singapore Community Development Council

23