Wakeandbake

@Fullerton-Wakeandbake is a 80 year old Gay Male from Fullerton, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

chill, easygoing guy just enjoying life and anything that comes my way loooooove cuddling

About

General details

Age 80
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fullerton, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Mormon
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Rap Pop RnB Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Surfing Volleyball Wrestling