@Friendsfind is a 29 year old Gay Male from Saldanha, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


New to the area looking for friends. Party animal at times but serious when if comes to relationships, I know what I want in life and I am a bit of a workaholic, financially secure, and down to earth.

I can be a bit opinionated when it comes to love & life, and I can't stand rude people. So to the ones out there that was not educated stop being so rude and start Being friendly and respectful towards others.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saldanha, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Been involved for a few years, tried a few new relationships after that, that just didn't seem to work, so instead of searching for a life partner I decided to rather make as many friends as possible and if I meet the right one I might just get to settle down again. If not I'll at least be adding a few amazing friends.

Some of my best friends are much older and I seem to connect with people at any age, I am however young at heart and in looks, so I really would like to make a few younger friends to go out with at this stage in my life.

let's face it, very few of us are into jumping in bed and I'm not into one night stands, but I am a man after all and if it so happens I'm most probably not going to say no to it at the time. So yes i am open to the idea that what happens needs to happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends