@Frew is a 22 year old Gay Male from Mangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm a student right now.

Fun-loving, adventurous, extroverted, foodie and simply put, a good human (or so I guess).

I'm diligent, and I have a brain in my head, so I like to think, intellectually.

And I believe that every human, however crazy or weird :p is good in the core of his heart and I strive to bring that good out.

I have my flaws and do mistakes, but then I own them up as well. Value honesty and trust.

I'm well educated and am an avid book lover.

That's it for now. :) I leave the rest of me for you to assess :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Mangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who can think. I am looking for a guy who is confident of himself. A guy who's smart enough, and humble as well. A guy who is optimistic of life, and can love people around him .

Looks do matter, but they don't take precedence. The only thing that matters in looks department is that the guy should be taller than me :p.

Carnal pleasures are important, very much so ;) :D, but I would like to know well the person who I am submitting myself to. So I hope you get the idea, that I am not looking for use and throw kind of action .I don't know whether I'm going to meet that special person. But I will not give up the quest.

If you are the guy I have been looking for please alert me , for I have been searching for you, but in vain till now. You will be the brightest star in my firmament and devotion in any and every aspect is a guarantee.

For the rest of you, I hope you find whatever you're looking for.

Thanks for being patient.
A Love hungry soul.
Take care :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Religious Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

2 Friends