@French25-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am cool French dude with a laid back attitude. I am single and currently looking to maybe start dating. I am easy going, chilled and pretty much into anything fun. I like travelling and looking for a travel partner also.

Feel free to ask me anything.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone nice maybe go on a date. I am also looking for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga