@Freddfrogg is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Fleet, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.


Just an average straight acting clean living (damn that sounds boring!) guy. I'm not the easiest person to make friends with as I am a little shy but once I make a friend I am very loyal.

Very passionate with the right person!

I am worldly wise and have travelled extensively living in various other parts for some time.

I have blue eyes and dark blond hair with a hint of grey creeping in (alas!).

Not out, for all the usual reasons! Maybe one day I'll be true to my inner self but not right now.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fleet, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Tennis