Frank Friend

@Frank-Friend is a 35 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I graduated MBA and Bachelor of Pharmacy. Work in pharmaceutical company as a manager level. My favorite activities are Backpack travelling, Yoga, Listening music and cooking.

My objective is to explore and find, of course, a guy, who has a same favorite activities, ideally talk, chat, open-mind. For me, trust and honesty are my value and also expected.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I wish I would have a chance to connect, chat and have a relationship with a guy who is an acive role (top) for sex. But not a 100% of my expectation. Anyway, if you would like to talk, chat with me.... I am flexible for anyone. Just being honestly, friendly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga