@FranEmoBOY is a 22 year old Gay Male from Pietersburg, Limpopo, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Group Casual.


I'm only me...That's all I can be. No more, No less, don't second quess. I love, I live, I laugh, I cry. I've wished sometimes that I could die.Some days I'm funnY, others I'm NoT. Sometimes I'm overdrive and I can't StoP!! YoU may NoT like me, But that's Dope, Cause this is ME and how I'll staY..YoU May Call me «FJ»...I'm always improving
Always on the move. This is not a comeback
Following my own path,
Laying down the fat tracks, still a music maniac.
“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pietersburg, Limpopo, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Quiet Serious

Looking for

Descent Relationship guy Who's over Protective about me and don't care what others think I'm Emo So you Have 2 be able 2 Deal whit me I have bbm and Whatsapp I do Modeling and ĿōνԐ the Nature tho I don't Get out a lot ĿōνԐ Reading and Drawing I'm Out so it wil be better if you're out aswell ... I'll be Waiting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Running Surfing Volleyball