Foundg

@Foundg is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey !

I'm a new habitant of London , and i would like to meet new people ! I'm looking for serious Relationship ONLY . I'm i fun person , i love many many things culture, trips, party, to be with my friends, just walk across a town and talk !

I would like one trusting person because this is very important to me !

If you want know more about me just whrite me and it will be a pleasur to answer you ! :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends Serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Walking Water Sports