@Fort-Yates-Ziggy-1983 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Fort Yates, North Dakota, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a tall handsome Rich in heart Native American / half breed, free spirit soul. Living an loving life to its fullest with my creator. Lol


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Yates, North Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet a kind an strong gay male top, hard-working down to earth man, with great morals an clean cut an handsome, someone that knows what they want in life. An like to have nice things an keep them self clean an cut but ant scares of getting dirty an hunting an fishing, all the man stuff, ect.... An then sum...lol

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling