@Fort-Worth-Tony is a 27 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi name is Bartley but I go by Tony. I'm a nice guy and love to meet new people. I am gay but a lot of people don't guess it cause I don't act or sound like it. I love to try new things and love italy. I will be back over there this year


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to make friends in italy and don't really know anyone. If you wanna meet maybe we can.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga