@Fort-Lauderdale_James is a 38 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a down to earth guy. Like to hang out with people and watch movies and play games. I'm a chef by trade so I got som hard hours and days. Love living in the SFL, the beaches, the Keys, and scuba diving.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

This part is the hardest. Sometimes I don't know what I'm looking for. I know Iwhay I don't want which is a liar, someone that doesn't want to work, and be in the bar every weekend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Scuba Diving Tennis Wrestling