Floxi7

@Floxi7 is a 34 year old Gay Male from West New York, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single, athletic, attractive and fun loving. I am looking to meet someone with similar interests, but with some depth as well. I am always on the go and enjoy having fun whether it is a concert or a weekend away.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West New York, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a partner for a serous long term relationship that leads to something good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 76

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports