@FieryOfFire is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hey Boys! Hi to you all, me just a normal simple person very down to earth maybe old fashioned with a very decent and normal commun scene and new to this site, looking for awesome friends and maybe more lets see what happens.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

First a very good and decent friendship I guess time will tell what this could be turn into, i am open for more this means maybe a relationship but lets get to know each other first its a slow process but a good one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking