Fer

@Fer-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Gualaco, Olancho, Honduras. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a happy persone I like sweets cute things animals plants i am good at decorating any type of events what else well i also like poetry extreme sports camping luxury gold and mod i like flower and horror movies i am a human with all the emotions that we can fine i am not looking for half ------ love or one night stand i have alredy had to many of those i am looking for love and a life patner- if you want to know me send me a mesage i will answer it always with a answer i dont put picture not becuse i am ugly since i take care of my body and my face 100% of the time i do have past scar that time have fix but all in all in think that i and goodloking i think i am slim and like persone that take care of their health but that eat junk food from time to time well i think thats all i can say if you what to know me more text me
HASTA PRONTO FUTURO AMOR

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Gualaco, Olancho, Honduras

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

well i am loking fist and most important honest 100% blind holliwood love- i like in shape men- i like to know that i have a friend that i can count on- healthy men that also like to eat junk food- outdoor and exploring person- intelectual that will make me a better person- if you know about anime or not my best reference from what i look is from the manga (no money) with out the part of the eligal bussiness lol but i what some what that i can count on some one that will suport me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

Ponda

Sillery, Capitale-Nationale

30

Body25

Le Vieux-Port

25