@Fepitto is a 24 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! Welcome to my page. You may call me fepitto, i am 22 years old and working as a hotel assistant.

Well, i just joined this site because I want to add colors to my life. A relationship may be... Some says im too young to go on a serious life but im not getting any younger and 8 yrs from now ill be 30.

Hey! Hey! Im looking for someone who is matured, decent and well- mannered but not too picky. Someone who enjoys going out, dining out and walk around..

I prefer arabs, i find them very romantic and sweet and the hairs.. Haha lol..

If you find me interesting.... Just leave a message and ill reply as soon as possible..... :D thanks!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

If you find me interesting... Send me a message and lets start from there

Thanks 😀

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Painting Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Country House

Sports interests

Aerobics Running Walking