Fenris84

@Fenris84 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Santa Barbara, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm a big nerd who like mostly rock and metal, video games , scifi, horror and adventures.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Santa Barbara, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Well a partner would be very nice, but I'm not holding my breath, a friend is welcome though not easy to come by and hookups or fwb are allowable though not always possible. lol Shared interests are a major plus but I don't mind if we are polar opposites so long as the mutual respect is there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball