@Felix_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Paignton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an 18 year old who loves life.

I live in Paignton, Devon.

I work for a coach and bus company in the south west and I love my job!

I am starting my own company soon in studio photography.

I love everything to do with technology, so I guess in that sense I'm a bit of a Geek.

I love music... Drum&Bass, Mainstream music, Dance Music.

I'm a mixed race Leo who smokes when he's bored :P


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Paignton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A nice, easy going guy, who can cook at least toast, doesn't mind spontaneous walks, loves listening to music and can make even the most boring day with no money exciting!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking Weight Training