@Federico-1991 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Milan, Milan, Italy. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a CS student, Italian but speak decent english.
My main interests are computers, video games, and electronic music.
I tend to be a very logical and rational person, so I may appear a bit cold.
I have recently started to explore spirituality; I don't know much about it but I sure love discussing it, and I try to apply a very rational approach, which often leads me to interesting conclusions.
I'm also quite interested in fetish and BDSM, but I'm not into the whole lifestyle.
My bad luck when it comes to love is simply legendary, and I never had a good relationship, which is what I hope to find here.
It's not hard to go along with me, just be yourself and be unique, and I'll be happy to be with you :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milan, Milan, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm hoping for a long term relationship, but I'm also open to short term relationships or just being friends with benefits.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests