Fábio

@Fbio-Florianpolis is a 31 year old Gay Male from Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Eu sou polissêmico. Difícil de definir em poucas palarvras. Enfim, alguams coisas: sou um queer nerd, gosto de video-game, de música, de mitologia e adoro estudar. Não sou muito chegado em baladas, sou mais de barzinhos.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Eu não sou muito fã em caras ultramasculinos. Prefiro gays que tenham jeito de gay mesmo. Gosto de caras sensíveis, fofos. Não suporto gente que fuma.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic House Pop Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Pilates Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Felipe

Aparecida

22