@Farmingdale_Guillermo is a 25 year old Gay Male from Farmingdale, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a college student, I have always been fascinated by Arabs men I just want to meet new people. I love Arabic culture and especially the language, which I am currently learning so it would be magnificent to find someone to practice.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Farmingdale, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for friends to learn about their culture and to practice my Arabic, no opposed to meeting someone in a more involved romantics way if there is chemistry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz

Sports interests