Fan845

@Fan845 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Bergen, Hordaland, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Nice and young want to have fun with men

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bergen, Hordaland, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Nice time and new nice friendly men

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Scandinavian

Singapore

48