@Faiza1972 is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends to chat with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Favorites


Kuala Lumpur