@FWAETI is a 20 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Little Shy at first looking for new Experience. Love being honest and Dont judge. Little heavy but making great progress getting in better shape. Love Coffee. I seem to like people older than me.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Like someone who is Patient and understanding A Cuddler. Someone with intimacy but who can also be little of the opposite.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Gym Jogging Running Swimming