lovertop

@FR-lovertop-1976 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for all submissive and those seeking extreme or slavery. I am seeking discrete sessions with slaves and subs or couples. Either in your hotel room, my dungeon, or outside. I need total discretion for one-time encounters or long term. I enjoy training slaves and will take new slaves for training regardless of the distance.
I am strict and demanding in all things but fair and nurturing where needed. I will tailor our time together to fit within your hard limits....but I want to push you. If you want to try something new...or just go beyond what you've done before..then we must talk.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a newbie to train

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Painting Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Volleyball Walking