gurnemanz

@FR-gurnemanz-1962 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

I am not looking for a relationship, I am not looking for a one-night adventure. I would like to chat, to talk to you, and maybe also (if possible) to make friends. I would like to learn something about your life. We can speak about travels, classical music, art, museums, food, beer... I will be happy to learn something about the subjects which I am not familiar with. Maybe will I discover new fascinating fields.
By contrast, it does not matter whether your are top, bottom or versatile. I am not interested in the length of your... (you know what I mean).
And last but not least, if you are looking for a (probably) well-to-do daddy, please, don't send me the "copy-paste" messages where you say that you find my cute and handsome - there is no picture on my profile.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

chat, conversations, pen pal, friendship, Internetfreundschaft

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Reggae

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

princess

Osun State

30