ambersoul

@FR-ambersoul-1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Beausoleil, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Actually I don't like self-description because I think that deeds and attitude to life and other people can tell about a person much more than words.But speaking about myself, I can say that I am a very sincere, honest and responsible guy. My close people say that I am goal-oriented and serious. But also I am very kind, softhearted and open. I love life and try to enjoy it every moment. I like to develop myself and my inner world. I am interested in psychology, it helps me in life and relationships. I like to spend time with my friends very much. I always bring a good mood to my close people..

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Beausoleil, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I would like to find someone who is strong and goal-oriented, active with good sense of humor who is ready for serious long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging