Truelovehard2find

@FR-Truelovehard2find-1979 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Medical Doctor in the Army and i am a leader of 216 men out here..We get to deal with the sick soldiers and with anything on the trucks here and drive men to the field for patrol to do our best to keep kids,women and weak we take care of around here safe and try to put a smile on their faces.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant High Maintenance

Looking for

I am looking for a partner and a lover and best friend who I can share the most intimate dreams with. A well rounded individual and a spiritual person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball