Pep

@FJ-Pep-1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Navua, Central, Fiji Islands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! Single white male living in the South Pacific. I travel to Bali several times a year. My next trip will be September 29 to October 13, 2017. Looking for friends in Bali to hang out with, dive, beach, clubs....anything!

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Navua, Central, Fiji Islands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, boyfriends, people to hang out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country House Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Scuba Diving Surfing Water Sports

1 Friends

yossy hadadi

East Java

22