@FI_FREEFREETT_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kajaani, Kainuu, Finland. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am a 25 years old sports fan, 1.76m tall and 75kg weight. I have brown eyes and black hair, my body is about average, and I live alone.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kajaani, Kainuu, Finland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm so cool, so simple man single and i'm looking for a real relationship with a man simple like me

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports