Ex

@Ex is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm in matraman, east jakarta need a real tough man

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a happiness, a joy, a taste of life from a fit bi guy who loves traveling with me. Trust me I'm so fckn love to travel. By car just you and me. Just don't think to make out in car. Flirt with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Wrestling