Evin

@Evin1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Malden, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to read, write, sing, draw, dance, talk, and just smile in general. I am a very artsy person I love to draw and its one of my passions, that and singing are the two things I do the most. I love animals and I enjoy gardening. I can be sensitive sometimes, but if I need to I can stand up for myself. I want someone who is loyal and who will take care of me. Im looking for someone who wants a more submissive person.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Malden, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want a person who is more dominant and doesn't mind being themselves. Someone who is loyal and honest, who doesnt mind long distance and is looking for a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

enrico***

Rheinau, Freiburg Region

40