@Evanston_Tim is a 35 year old Gay Male from Evanston, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Welcome to my profile! I am a funny, spontaneous guy who loves watching/blogging about movies and playing all sorts of games. I am optimistic and caring, looking for that special friend who can maybe bloom into something lasting!

I am currently writing and drafting a dental clinic business plan / conducting market research to open a clinic in Chicago within the next two years. It's fun but time consuming! I also write a movie awards blog that I am pretty passionate about with over 2500 readers across all 6 inhabited continents!

I'm really good at Making people feel good about themselves and seeing the best in every situation. I am also a good strategist and organizer. I'm passionate about civil rights, social justice, and endangered species protection! I love having conversations about philosophy, art, politics, religion and anything else you can think of!

The first thing people usually notice about me is the way I carry myself. I really am happy with who I am and the direction my life is taking. Life's a fun journey with lots of twists and turns, why not enjoy it?

Please don't message me, however, if you have no intention of ever meeting me or continuing things off of this website. Also don't message me looking for naked pics or to skype - I'm not interested. I am also not interested in daddies in anything other than friends. 42 is pretty much my cut off right now.

Do message me if you're idea of a good time is sitting at home and playing a strategy board game, watching movies, or maybe even going out to a museum or to just sit at the park and enjoy each other's company. Do message me if you're looking for a relationship and live in Chicago or are interested in relocating to Chicago - my career will not let me relocate

In case you're into colors, here are mine:

Right Pocket:
Light Blue
Navy Blue
White Lace
Brown with White Stripes
Yellow with White Stripes
Mosquito Netting
Teddy Bear

Left Pocket:
Brown Satin
Teddy Bear


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Evanston, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is sincerely interested in getting to know each other, who is commitment-friendly, has a good sense of humor, and an intensely sentimental side.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests