Juan

@Estel_Juan is a 38 year old Gay Male from Estelí, Estelí, Nicaragua. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am Juan Carlos I have 35 years. I'm from Nicaragua. I plan to go live in Canada and I would like to make friends in this country. I am a gay man who lives life without complications. I hope to make good friends.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Estelí, Estelí, Nicaragua

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to meet people with an open and respectful towards life and towards others mentality. People with whom to share good times outdoors, dancing and above all learn.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga