Owen

@EsteedOmega is a 27 year old Gay Male from Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello people! I'm looking for just about whatever, hobbies include reading, writing, acting, and playing video and/or board games. Nothing would make me happier than more game playing, so...yeah. Hi.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I don't know exactly. I signed up as an experiment, so whatever happens happens. Let us commence with the chatting!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Jerry

Atwood, Hennepin County

49