Esrom

@Esrom-1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Tagbilaran, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys. I am a Filipino/black american guy here for a while and i want to meet some cool independent friends and lovers. I hope you're up for the challenge of hanging out with a totally fun awesome person who's adventurous and cool. I love karaoke and I will be trying out for the voice soon. hit me up. Puede ko mag binsaya pero bati lol

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tagbilaran, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a date or a group of cool gay friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends

Ranny

Balulang, Chartered City of Cagayan de Oro

20