Juicer

@Esher-Molesey_Juicer is a 53 year old Gay Male from Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys names Ian, thanks for looking at my profile hope you like, Please don't be put off straight away by my age after all age is just a number, I am very fit train 4 times a week in a gym, and swim 3 times a week plus various other sports. I am very easy going honest, caring and always up for some fun no matter what, love to try new things too. So anything you want to know get in touch as i will always answer my mail . And not sure what else to put. Just looking for friends maybe more and some fun times. Ask anything you want to know.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am very open minded do not have a type, Gay bi, str8,

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Nell

Telichka

22

zorro94

Chişinău

23