Siphelele

@Epumalanga-Siphelele is a 23 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an open self defined person with a very loving and humbled character. I enjoy spending my time indoors, at the malls, the beach, going out and seeing places with friends, and my books. I'm also a strongly opinionated and argumentative person but very open to learning and understanding of others.

If you want to know more, drop me a line and let's be frenzzy!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Open and mature minded men for friendship or more. My personal preference are people who are either working or studying, someone we can converse and hold a decent dialogue with.

People without pictures please don't bother contacting me, I will not entertain you. I'm not here to chat with ghosts!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Gospel

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Ashley

Escombe, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

30

Sandile

Umkomanzi, uMgungundlovu District Municipality

36