Enzo6978

@Enzo6978-1971 is a 46 year old Gay Male from al-Qārah, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location al-Qārah, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (194 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Blues Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

pj15

Ar Riyāḑ

35

احلى مساج

Ar Riyāḑ

35

1 Favorites

pj15

Ar Riyāḑ

35