Kaleb4521

@Englewood_Kaleb4521 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Englewood, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there I'm on quite a few dating sites looking for whatever, friends, a relationship or some fun either way I'm just bored and looking around. I'm also half black half white I get asked that alot. And I'm not mobile sadly no car :( Nothing over 30 and even around 26 is alittle much for me but if your attractive enough you will get a chance. But mainly looking for my age group.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Englewood, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Dating wise someone around my age and very loving and caring and likes to play games or go partying.
Fun wise someone sexy or someone willing to handle mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking