@Emsworth-Southbourne_Joshua is a 25 year old Gay Male from Emsworth-Southbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey :) my names josh, im 22, and i live in alittle village called southbourne :)
my very easy going, relaxed and openminded, not alot phases me :) and im incredibly unjudgemental of people to a fault lol but i believe in each to their own :) im quite spiritual, not in a freaky way, and im very much into people having their own beliefs or none at all :) anything else ya wanna know, im completely an open book :) xx


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Emsworth-Southbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a nice guy, sweet, but not too much of a pansy i guess hehe :) he needs to be emotionally sensitive, but controlled, ive spent far too much of my life dealing with traumatised people :/ im incredibly caring and help anyone with issues, but i dont want the guy im with to be needing my emotional help :) i want a guy who knows what he wants from a guy, a guy who takes care of himself, they dont have to be too ripped, but a little exercise is important i think :)
i want a nice confident guy, everyone has their issues, and thats fine of course :) but i can be shy, especially around shy people, so if hes outgoing, so will i be :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Grunge Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests